Interested in baits? Read Angler’s Mail every week!

Angler’s Mail has been scouring the country for bait companies…

Below are the 122 boilie firms we found. If you know of more, or have a favourite brand, add your comment below or email us to let us know. And if you have further comments about the bait game, post them too below this long list, where we allow comments. Or email the magazine direct for our letters pages, by emailing to: jacqueline_grant@ipcmedia.com

Near the top of our A-Z, Ace Baits’ Monkey Nut is so-called because of its shape. It can be banded on the hook sideways in what they call propeller style, or lengthwise on the hair as a snowman presentation. Neutrally buoyant and made from high quality ingredients, we were told, in tubs of 25 per pot.

  1.  AA Baits, Warrington. E: Gallery@aabaits.co.uk W: http://www.aabaits.co.uk/
  2. Ace Baits, Dartford. T: 07778 503116 E:  info@acebaits.co.uk W: http://www.acebaits.co.uk
  3. Active Bait Solutions, Kent. T: 01304 620111, E: info@activebaitsolutions.co.uk W:http://www.activebaitsolutions.co.uk
  4. Active Baits, T: 07812943780 E: jandgbaitandtackle@gmail.com W: http://activebaits.co.uk/ 
  5. Alien Baits, T: 0845 644 8462 E: info@alienbaits.com W:http://www.alienbaits.com
  6. All Season Bait Developments, Essex. T: 07506733002 E: sales@allseasonsbaits.co.uk W:www.allseasonsbaits.co.uk/
  7. Ant Bait, West Sussex. T: 01403 272923
  8. Aqua Dynamix. T: 0845 652 3307 E: jon.pbuk@live.co.uk W: http://www.aqua-dynamix.com
  9. Bag Up Baits. W:http://www.bagupbaits.co.uk
  10. Bait and Feed Company, Hertfordshire. T: 01920 438338  E:sales@baitandfeedcompany.co.uk W:www.baitfeedonline.co.uk
  11. Bait-Tech, Suffolk. T: 01473 241811 E:info@bait-tech.com W:www.bait-tech.com
  12. Baitcraft, Middlesex. T: 07540 259095. E:info@baitcraft.com W: www.baitcraft.com
  13. Baitstream, Cambridgeshire. T: 01733 345091  W: www.icambridgeshire.co.uk/profile/208130/Peterborough/Baitstream-Ltd/
  14. Baitworks, Preston, Cirencester T: 07723 060849 E: mark@baitworks.co.uk W: http://www.baitworks.co.uk
  15. Bait Zone, Woodford. T: 07742 348626 E:admin@baitzone.com W:http://www.baitzone.com
  16. Bang On Baits, W:http://www.bangonproducts.co.uk/
  17. Bang Tidy Baits, W: http://www.bangtidybaits.co.uk/gallery.php
  18. Barnsley Bait Company, South Yorkshire. T: 07983 396022 E: glen@barnsleybaitcompany.com W: www.barnsleybaitcompany.com
  19. Berkley Gulp! W: http://www.gulpcarp.com/
  20. Bevo’s Bait & Bait Rolling, Kent. T: 01474 824600 E:info@bevosbait.com W: http://www.bevosbait.com
  21. BM Baits. T: 07863 288095 E: stu@bmbaits.com W:http://www.bmbaits.com
  22. Bog Baits, Kent. T: 01233 331418 E: product@djstackle.co.uk W: http://www.djstackle.co.uk
  23. Boss Bait, Cheshire T: 01606 841 547 E: sales@bossbait.co.uk
  24. Bristol Bait Supplies. T: 07703 532735  E:orders@bristolbaitsupplies.co.uk W: www.bristolbaitsupplies.co.uk
  25. Brilliant Baits, Hampshire. E:sales@brilliantbaits.com  T: 07746 261632 E: http://www.brilliantbaits.com/
  26. Cambridge Carp Bait, Cambridge. T: 01223 833844 W: http://www.premiumfishing.tv/
  27. Common Catcher Baits. E:stu@commoncatcherbaits.co.uk T: 07872 444075
  28. Carp Bait UK, Norfolk.  T: 01603 879003  E: sales@carpbaituk.com W:www.carpbaituk.com
  29. Carp Company, Surrey. T: 07711 286 758 E: jules@carpcompany.com W:http://www.carpcompany.com
  30. Carp On Baits Ltd. T:07903399419 E:Carponbaits08@tiscali.co.uk W:http://www.carponbaitsltd.co.uk
  31. Carp Vader, Teesside. T: 01642 674443 E:sales@carpvader.co.uk W:http://www.carpvader.co.uk
  32. Carp Balls. E:enquires@carpballs.co.uk T: 01209 715829 W: http://www.carpballs.co.uk
  33. Catcher Baits, Kent. T: 01795 423808 E:catcherbaits@ymail.com W:http://www.catcherbaits.co.uk
  34. Cathedral Baits, Kent. T: 01843 591134 E: info@cathedralbaits.co.uk W:http://www.cathedralbaits.co.uk
  35. CC Moore & Co., Dorset T: 01963 362234 E:mail@ccmoore.net W:http://www.ccmoore.com
  36. Chapel Baits, Lincolnshire. T: 07809119294 W: http://www.chapelbaits.co.uk 
  37. Chiltern Bait Services, Buckinghamshire. T: 07958 744872 E: chilternbait@easynet.co.uk W:http://www.chilternbait.co.uk
  38. Colne Valley Baits, Middlesex. T: 01895 822900  W:http://www.harefieldtackleonline.co.uk
  39. Cornwall Bait. E: Ian@cornwallbait.co.uk T: 01726 844204
  40. Cotswold Bait Creations, Wiltshire. T:01666 575 330 E: info@cotswoldbaits.com W:http://www.cotswoldbaits.com
  41. Cottage Baits. E:andycottagebaits@yahoo.com
  42. Custom Bait Services. T: 07817 963156  E:Mr.Lycettl@ntlworld.com – W:http://www.custombaitservices.com
  43. CW Baits. T: 01255 423943  E:pellets@btinternet.com W:http://www.cwbaits.co.uk
  44. DT Bait Developments. T: 01376 500810  E:sales@dtbait.co.uk W: http://www.dtbait.co.uk
  45. Daluco Baits, Lancashire. T: 01942272345
  46. Darenth Valley Baits. T: 07879 863 445  W:http://www.darenthvalleybaits.com
  47. Destiny Baits, Kent. T: 01304 620111  E:destinybaits.website@googlemail.com W:www.destinybaits.co.uk
  48. Direct Baits, Yorkshire. T: 07957 405 982 W: http://www.directbaitservices.co.uk
  49. DM Baits. E:dmbaits@gmail.com W: http://www.dmbaits.com/
  50. DNA Baits Ltd, Yorkshire. T: 01977 681841  E:sales@dnabaits.com W:www.dnabaits.com
  51. Dynamite Baits, Nottingham. W:http://www.dynamitebaits.com/
  52. East Coast Baits. E:info@eastcoastbaits.co.uk T: 07540434912  W:http://www.eastcoastbaits.co.uk
  53. Eclipse Baits. E: poxon7@aol.com T: 07872449023. W:http://www.eclipse-baits.co.uk/
  54. Elite Baits Direct, Herts. T: 07720 48475 W: http://www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk
  55. Elusive Baits. T: 07748 948248 E:orders@elusivebaits.co.uk W:http://www.elusivebaits.co.uk
  56. Enterprise Tackle (imitation baits), Bedfordshire. T: 01767 691 231 W:http://www.enterprisetackle.co.uk
  57. Essential Baits, Somerset. T: 01278 450618 E:essentail@baits.freeserve.co.uk W: http://www.essentialbaits.co.uk
  58. Essex Carp Baits, Essex. T: 07905 776607  W:http://www.essexcarpbaits.co.uk
  59. Fishing Wizard, Hertfordshire.  T: 01992 460969 E:info@fishingwizard.co.uk
  60. 5 star baits, Bucks. E: bob@fivestarbaits.com. W:http://www.fivestarbaits.com
  61. GB Baits. E:shopkeeper@thinkingcarp.com T: 07738 320215
  62. Gel Baits, Cheshire. T: 01625 532 223  E:sales@gelbaits.net W: http://www.gelbaits.net
  63. GOT Baits, Bucks, T: 01296 655 138 W:http://www.gotbaits.com
  64. Haul `em Baits, Essex. T: 07838874057 W:http://www.haulembaits.co.uk/
  65. Heathrow Bait Services, Bedfordshire. T:+44 (0)1767 317156  E:info@heathrowbaitservices.com W:http://www.heathrowbaitservices.com/
  66. Hinders of Swindon, Wilts. T: 01793 333 900. W: http://www.hinders.co.uk/
  67. Hookers Bait. T: 01707 323 311
  68. Hush Hush Baits, Warks. E: 07535295134
  69. Individual Baits. T: 07907033744 E:steamies@hotmail.co.uk W:http://www.steamies.co.uk
  70. Innovate Baits. T: 07878330297 E:innovatebait@btinternet.com W:http://www.innovatebaits.co.uk
  71. John Baker Baits, Berkshire. E:john@johnbakerbaits.com T:0118 940 4943 W:http://www.johnbakerbaits.com
  72. Kent Particles, Dorset. T: 01202 487922  E:support@kentparticles.co.uk W:http://www.kentparticles.co.uk
  73. Legacy Baits, T: 07737987316. E: legacybaits@hotmail.co.uk W: http://www.legacybaits.co.uk/
  74. Bulk Boilies, Herts. T:01992 462044 E: info@bulkboilies.co.uk W:http://www.bulkboilies.co.uk
  75. Mainline Baits, Essex. T: +44 (0)1268 541006  E:mainlinebaits@aol.com W:http://www.mainline-baits.com
  76. Marukyu, Carmarthenshire T: 03003 03 1012 W:http://www.marukyu.co.uk
  77. MB Baits, T:07790 032946  W:http://www.mbbaits.co.uk
  78. Mistral Baits, Northamptonshire  +44 (0)1933 44 24 04 – http://www.mistralbaits.co.uk/
  79. Munch Baits. E:munchbaits@hotmail.co.uk W:http://www.munchbaits.co.uk
  80. Mr. Baits. T:01634 716 066 E:info@mrbaitsboilies.co.uk
  81. Nashbaits, Essex  T: 01702 233232 E: info@nashtackle.co.uk W:http://www.nashtackle.co.uk
  82. Nutrabaits, South Yorkshire. T: 01709 37099 E:Nutrabaits@aol.com W:http://www.nutrabaits.net
  83. Ocean Fresh UK, Berkshire. T:01189 449077 E:info@carp-bait.net W:http://www.carp-bait.net
  84. Oracle Baits, Lincs. E:email@oraclebaits.com T:01724277777  W:http://www.fishing-boilies.co.uk
  85. Pallatrax, Devon. T: 01409 240042 E:info@pallatrax.co.uk W:http://www.pallatrax.co.uk
  86. Perfection Groundbaits. T: 01256 760645 E: bait@perfectiongroundbaits.co.uk W:www.perfectiongroundbaits.co.uk
  87. Poacher Baits. T:01322 863713 E:gary@poacherbaits.co.uk W:www.poacherbaits.co.uk
  88. Premier Baits, Kent. T: 01843 260276 E:info@premierbaits.net W:http://www.premierbaits.net
  89. Primary Baits. T: 07774057168 E:info@primarybaits.co.uk
  90. Pro line Baits. T: 0121 5057036  E: contact@proline-products.co.uk W:http://www.proline-products.co.uk
  91. Propa Job Baits, East Sussex. W: http://www.propajobbait.co.uk/
  92. Pure Hemp Bait Co, Devon. T: 01487 711 317 E: info@purehempbait.co.uk W:http://www.purehempbait.co.uk/
  93. Pure Lake Baits. T: 07974756426
  94. Pursuit Baits. T: 07900 922769 E:info@pursuitbait.co.uk W:http://www.pursuitbait.co.uk/
  95. Pyramid Baits, Warwickshire. T: 07775 653540 W:http://www.pyramidbaits.co.uk
  96. Quality Baits, Birmingham. T: 01675 481 726  E:enquiries@qualitybaits.co.uk W: http://www.qualitybaits.co.uk/
  97. Quest Baits, Nottingham T: 08448 000345 E:info@questbaits.com W:http://www.questbaits.com/
  98. Responsive Baits. T: 07540 262217 E:sales@responsivebaits.co.uk W:www.responsivebaits.co.uk
  99. Richworth, Surrey. W:www.richworth.com
  100. SBS Baits, Worcestershire. T: 01562 754172  E:sales@sbsbaits.com W:http://www.sbsbaits.com
  101. Scattered Baits. T: 07740306514  W:http://www.scatteredbaits.co.uk
  102. Scientific Baits. T: 07900650357 E: scientificbaits@yahoo.co.uk W: http://www.scientificbaits.co.uk
  103. Screamer Baits. W: http://www.screamerbaits.co.uk/
  104. Smartbait, Leics. T: 0845 644 5414
  105. Solar Tackle, Kent.  T: 01689 827489 E: Info@solartackle.com W: http://www.solartackle.co.uk
  106. Sonu Baits, Shropshire. T: 01952 210 535 E: enquiries@slpp.com W: http://www.sonubaits.com
  107. South London Pellet & Particle. T: 07798 528447
  108. Spa Baits, Worcestershire. 07752 920661 E: webmaster@spabaits.co.uk
  109. Splash Baits, Somerset. T: 07746255399 E: splashbaits@splashbaits.vpweb.co.uk
  110. Starmer Baits, Essex. T:01268 690300 E:starmerbaits@aol.com W: http://web.me.com/starmerbaits/Starmer_Baits/
  111. Starbaits. W: http://www.starbaits.com
  112. Sticky Baits, East Yorkshire. T: 01430 448322  W:http://www.stickybaits.com
  113. Strike One Bait, Milton Keynes. T:07950 033276 W: http://www.strikeonebait.net/
  114. Tails Up Bait, Suffolk. T: 01449 672 673 E: info@tailsupbait.co.uk W:http://www.tailsup.co.uk
  115. Tasty Baits. T:07947013719 E:alan@tastybaits.co.uk W:http://www.tastybaits.co.uk/
  116. Teme Severn, West Mids T: 01384 77756 – info@teme-severn.co.ukhttp://www.temesevern.co.uk
  117. The Kernow Bait Company. T: 07411750535
  118. Therapy Baits, Essex. T: 07756507046  W:http://www.facebook.com/pages/Therapy-Baits/291300445596?V=info
  119. TJM Baits. T: 07976842362 E:tony-campbell@btconnect.com w:http://www.tjmbaits.co.uk
  120. Trent Baits, Derbyshire. T: 0115 9441010 E:info@trentbaits.com W: http://www.trentbaits.com
  121. Ultimate Carp Nutrition. T: 07737912789 E:carp2bait@yahoo.co.uk W:http://www.ultimatecarpnutrition.co.uk
  122. Unity Baits, Kent. T: 01795 520887 W:http://www.unitybaits.com
  123. Velocity Baits, Smerset. T: 07789760213 E:info@velobaits.co.uk W: http://www.velobaits.co.uk
  124. Vision Baits International, Shropshire. T: 01691 659859 W: http://www.visionbaitsinternational.com
  125. Vortex Baits, Nottinghamshire E: info@vortexbaits.co.uk T: 07704299404 W:http://www.vortex-baits.co.uk
  126. Yum Yum Baits. E:gofish@yumyumbaits.com