ANGLER'S MAIL has been scouring the country for boilie companies...

Below are the 125 boilie companies we found. If you know of more,  have a favourite brand, or comments on the fishing bait world, email us to let us know. Email to: anglersmail@timeinc.com

Near the top of our A-Z, Ace Baits’ Monkey Nut is so-called because of its shape. It can be banded on the hook sideways in what they call propeller style, or lengthwise on the hair as a snowman presentation. Neutrally buoyant and made from high quality ingredients, we were told, in tubs of 25 per pot.

  1.  AA Baits, Warrington. E: Gallery@aabaits.co.uk W: http://www.aabaits.co.uk/
  2. Ace Baits, Dartford. T: 07778 503116 E:  info@acebaits.co.uk W: http://www.acebaits.co.uk
  3. Active Bait Solutions, Kent. T: 01304 620111, E: info@activebaitsolutions.co.uk W:http://www.activebaitsolutions.co.uk
  4. Active Baits, T: 07812943780 E: jandgbaitandtackle@gmail.com W: http://activebaits.co.uk/ 
  5. Alien Baits, T: 0845 644 8462 E: info@alienbaits.com W:http://www.alienbaits.com
  6. All Season Bait Developments, Essex. T: 07506733002 E: sales@allseasonsbaits.co.uk W:www.allseasonsbaits.co.uk/
  7. Ant Bait, West Sussex. T: 01403 272923
  8. Aqua Dynamix. T: 0845 652 3307 E: jon.pbuk@live.co.uk W: http://www.aqua-dynamix.com
  9. Bag Up Baits. W:http://www.bagupbaits.co.uk
  10. Bait and Feed Company, Hertfordshire. T: 01920 438338  E:sales@baitandfeedcompany.co.uk W:www.baitfeedonline.co.uk
  11. Bait-Tech, Suffolk. T: 01473 241811 E:info@bait-tech.com W:www.bait-tech.com
  12. Baitcraft, Middlesex. T: 07540 259095. E:info@baitcraft.com W: www.baitcraft.com
  13. Baitstream, Cambridgeshire. T: 01733 345091  W: www.icambridgeshire.co.uk/profile/208130/Peterborough/Baitstream-Ltd/
  14. Baitworks, Preston, Cirencester T: 07723 060849 E: mark@baitworks.co.uk W: http://www.baitworks.co.uk
  15. Bait Zone, Woodford. T: 07742 348626 E:admin@baitzone.com W:http://www.baitzone.com
  16. Bang On Baits, W:http://www.bangonproducts.co.uk/
  17. Bang Tidy Baits, W: http://www.bangtidybaits.co.uk/gallery.php
  18. Barnsley Bait Company, South Yorkshire. T: 07983 396022 E: glen@barnsleybaitcompany.com W: www.barnsleybaitcompany.com
  19. Berkley Gulp! W: http://www.gulpcarp.com/
  20. Bevo’s Bait & Bait Rolling, Kent. T: 01474 824600 E:info@bevosbait.com W: http://www.bevosbait.com
  21. BM Baits. T: 07863 288095 E: stu@bmbaits.com W:http://www.bmbaits.com
  22. Bog Baits, Kent. T: 01233 331418 E: product@djstackle.co.uk W: http://www.djstackle.co.uk
  23. Boss Bait, Cheshire T: 01606 841 547 E: sales@bossbait.co.uk
  24. Bristol Bait Supplies. T: 07703 532735  E:orders@bristolbaitsupplies.co.uk W: www.bristolbaitsupplies.co.uk
  25. Brilliant Baits, Hampshire. E:sales@brilliantbaits.com  T: 07746 261632 E: http://www.brilliantbaits.com/
  26. Cambridge Carp Bait, Cambridge. T: 01223 833844 W: http://www.premiumfishing.tv/
  27. Common Catcher Baits. E:stu@commoncatcherbaits.co.uk T: 07872 444075
  28. Carp Bait UK, Norfolk.  T: 01603 879003  E: sales@carpbaituk.com W:www.carpbaituk.com
  29. Carp Company, Surrey. T: 07711 286 758 E: jules@carpcompany.com W:http://www.carpcompany.com
  30. Carp On Baits Ltd. T:07903399419 E:Carponbaits08@tiscali.co.uk W:http://www.carponbaitsltd.co.uk
  31. Carp Vader, Teesside. T: 01642 674443 E:sales@carpvader.co.uk W:http://www.carpvader.co.uk
  32. Carp Balls. E:enquires@carpballs.co.uk T: 01209 715829 W: http://www.carpballs.co.uk
  33. Catcher Baits, Kent. T: 01795 423808 E:catcherbaits@ymail.com W:http://www.catcherbaits.co.uk
  34. Cathedral Baits, Kent. T: 01843 591134 E: info@cathedralbaits.co.uk W:http://www.cathedralbaits.co.uk
  35. CC Moore & Co., Dorset T: 01963 362234 E:mail@ccmoore.net W:http://www.ccmoore.com
  36. Chapel Baits, Lincolnshire. T: 07809119294 W: http://www.chapelbaits.co.uk 
  37. Chiltern Bait Services, Buckinghamshire. T: 07958 744872 E: chilternbait@easynet.co.uk W:http://www.chilternbait.co.uk
  38. Colne Valley Baits, Middlesex. T: 01895 822900  W:http://www.harefieldtackleonline.co.uk
  39. Cornwall Bait. E: Ian@cornwallbait.co.uk T: 01726 844204
  40. Cotswold Bait Creations, Wiltshire. T:01666 575 330 E: info@cotswoldbaits.com W:http://www.cotswoldbaits.com
  41. Cottage Baits. E:andycottagebaits@yahoo.com
  42. Custom Bait Services. T: 07817 963156  E:Mr.Lycettl@ntlworld.com – W:http://www.custombaitservices.com
  43. CW Baits. T: 01255 423943  E:pellets@btinternet.com W:http://www.cwbaits.co.uk
  44. Daluco Baits, Lancashire. T: 01942272345
  45. Darenth Valley Baits. T: 07879 863 445  W:http://www.darenthvalleybaits.com
  46. Destiny Baits, Kent. T: 01304 620111  E:destinybaits.website@googlemail.com W:www.destinybaits.co.uk
  47. Direct Baits, Yorkshire. T: 07957 405 982 W: http://www.directbaitservices.co.uk
  48. DM Baits. E:dmbaits@gmail.com W: http://www.dmbaits.com/
  49. DNA Baits Ltd, Yorkshire. T: 01977 681841  E:sales@dnabaits.com W:www.dnabaits.com
  50. Dynamite Baits, Nottingham. W:http://www.dynamitebaits.com/
  51. East Coast Baits. E:info@eastcoastbaits.co.uk T: 07540434912  W:http://www.eastcoastbaits.co.uk
  52. Eclipse Baits. E: poxon7@aol.com T: 07872449023. W:http://www.eclipse-baits.co.uk/
  53. Elite Baits Direct, Herts. T: 07720 48475 W: http://www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk
  54. Elusive Baits. T: 07748 948248 E:orders@elusivebaits.co.uk W:http://www.elusivebaits.co.uk
  55. Enterprise Tackle (imitation baits), Bedfordshire. T: 01767 691 231 W:http://www.enterprisetackle.co.uk
  56. Essential Baits, Somerset. T: 01278 450618 E:essentail@baits.freeserve.co.uk W: http://www.essentialbaits.co.uk
  57. Essex Carp Baits, Essex. T: 07905 776607  W:http://www.essexcarpbaits.co.uk
  58. Fishing Wizard, Hertfordshire.  T: 01992 460969 E:info@fishingwizard.co.uk
  59. 5 star baits, Bucks. E: bob@fivestarbaits.com. W:http://www.fivestarbaits.com
  60. GB Baits. E:shopkeeper@thinkingcarp.com T: 07738 320215
  61. Gel Baits, Cheshire. T: 01625 532 223  E:sales@gelbaits.net W: http://www.gelbaits.net
  62. GOT Baits, Bucks, T: 01296 655 138 W:http://www.gotbaits.com
  63. Haul `em Baits, Essex. T: 07838874057 W:http://www.haulembaits.co.uk/
  64. Heathrow Bait Services, Bedfordshire. T:+44 (0)1767 317156  E:info@heathrowbaitservices.com W:http://www.heathrowbaitservices.com/
  65. Hinders of Swindon, Wilts. T: 01793 333 900. W: http://www.hinders.co.uk/
  66. Hookers Bait. T: 01707 323 311
  67. Hush Hush Baits, Warks. E: 07535295134
  68. Individual Baits. T: 07907033744 E:steamies@hotmail.co.uk W:http://www.steamies.co.uk
  69. Innovate Baits. T: 07878330297 E:innovatebait@btinternet.com W:http://www.innovatebaits.co.uk
  70. John Baker Baits, Berkshire. E:john@johnbakerbaits.com T:0118 940 4943 W:http://www.johnbakerbaits.com
  71. Kent Particles, Dorset. T: 01202 487922  E:support@kentparticles.co.uk W:http://www.kentparticles.co.uk
  72. Legacy Baits, T: 07737987316. E: legacybaits@hotmail.co.uk W: http://www.legacybaits.co.uk/
  73. Bulk Boilies, Herts. T:01992 462044 E: info@bulkboilies.co.uk W:http://www.bulkboilies.co.uk
  74. Mainline Baits, Essex. T: +44 (0)1268 541006  E:mainlinebaits@aol.com W:http://www.mainline-baits.com
  75. Marukyu, Carmarthenshire T: 03003 03 1012 W:http://www.marukyu.co.uk
  76. MB Baits, T:07790 032946  W:http://www.mbbaits.co.uk
  77. Mistral Baits, Northamptonshire  +44 (0)1933 44 24 04 – http://www.mistralbaits.co.uk/
  78. Munch Baits. E:munchbaits@hotmail.co.uk W:http://www.munchbaits.co.uk
  79. Mr. Baits. T:01634 716 066 E:info@mrbaitsboilies.co.uk
  80. Nashbaits, Essex  T: 01702 233232 E: info@nashtackle.co.uk W:http://www.nashtackle.co.uk
  81. Nutrabaits, South Yorkshire. T: 01709 37099 E:Nutrabaits@aol.com W:http://www.nutrabaits.net
  82. Ocean Fresh UK, Berkshire. T:01189 449077 E:info@carp-bait.net W:http://www.carp-bait.net
  83. Oracle Baits, Lincs. E:email@oraclebaits.com T:01724277777  W:http://www.fishing-boilies.co.uk
  84. Pallatrax, Devon. T: 01409 240042 E:info@pallatrax.co.uk W:http://www.pallatrax.co.uk
  85. Perfection Groundbaits. T: 01256 760645 E: bait@perfectiongroundbaits.co.uk W:www.perfectiongroundbaits.co.uk
  86. Poacher Baits. T:01322 863713 E:gary@poacherbaits.co.uk W:www.poacherbaits.co.uk
  87. Premier Baits, Kent. T: 01843 260276 E:info@premierbaits.net W:http://www.premierbaits.net
  88. Primary Baits. T: 07774057168 E:info@primarybaits.co.uk
  89. Pro line Baits. T: 0121 5057036  E: contact@proline-products.co.uk W:http://www.proline-products.co.uk
  90. Propa Job Baits, East Sussex. W: http://www.propajobbait.co.uk/
  91. Pure Hemp Bait Co, Devon. T: 01487 711 317 E: info@purehempbait.co.uk W:http://www.purehempbait.co.uk/
  92. Pure Lake Baits. T: 07974756426
  93. Pursuit Baits. T: 07900 922769 E:info@pursuitbait.co.uk W:http://www.pursuitbait.co.uk/
  94. Pyramid Baits, Warwickshire. T: 07775 653540 W:http://www.pyramidbaits.co.uk
  95. Quality Baits, Birmingham. T: 01675 481 726  E:enquiries@qualitybaits.co.uk W: http://www.qualitybaits.co.uk/
  96. Quest Baits, Nottingham T: 08448 000345 E:info@questbaits.com W:http://www.questbaits.com/
  97. Responsive Baits. T: 07540 262217 E:sales@responsivebaits.co.uk W:www.responsivebaits.co.uk
  98. Richworth, Surrey. W:www.richworth.com
  99. SBS Baits, Worcestershire. T: 01562 754172  E:sales@sbsbaits.com W:http://www.sbsbaits.com
  100. Scattered Baits. T: 07740306514  W:http://www.scatteredbaits.co.uk
  101. Scientific Baits. T: 07900650357 E: scientificbaits@yahoo.co.uk W: http://www.scientificbaits.co.uk
  102. Screamer Baits. W: http://www.screamerbaits.co.uk/
  103. Smartbait, Leics. T: 0845 644 5414
  104. Solar Tackle, Kent.  T: 01689 827489 E: Info@solartackle.com W: http://www.solartackle.co.uk
  105. Sonu Baits, Shropshire. T: 01952 210 535 E: enquiries@slpp.com W: http://www.sonubaits.com
  106. South London Pellet & Particle. T: 07798 528447
  107. Spa Baits, Worcestershire. 07752 920661 E: webmaster@spabaits.co.uk
  108. Splash Baits, Somerset. T: 07746255399 E: splashbaits@splashbaits.vpweb.co.uk
  109. Starmer Baits, Essex. T:01268 690300 E:starmerbaits@aol.com W: http://web.me.com/starmerbaits/Starmer_Baits/
  110. Starbaits. W: http://www.starbaits.com
  111. Sticky Baits, East Yorkshire. T: 01430 448322  W:http://www.stickybaits.com
  112. Strike One Bait, Milton Keynes. T:07950 033276 W: http://www.strikeonebait.net/
  113. Tails Up Bait, Suffolk. T: 01449 672 673 E: info@tailsupbait.co.uk W:http://www.tailsup.co.uk
  114. Tasty Baits. T:07947013719 E:alan@tastybaits.co.uk W:http://www.tastybaits.co.uk/
  115. Teme Severn, West Mids T: 01384 77756 – info@teme-severn.co.ukhttp://www.temesevern.co.uk
  116. The Kernow Bait Company. T: 07411750535
  117. Therapy Baits, Essex. T: 07756507046  W:http://www.facebook.com/pages/Therapy-Baits/291300445596?V=info
  118. TJM Baits. T: 07976842362 E:tony-campbell@btconnect.com w:http://www.tjmbaits.co.uk
  119. Trent Baits, Derbyshire. T: 0115 9441010 E:info@trentbaits.com W: http://www.trentbaits.com
  120. Ultimate Carp Nutrition. T: 07737912789 E:carp2bait@yahoo.co.uk W:http://www.ultimatecarpnutrition.co.uk
  121. Unity Baits, Kent. T: 01795 520887 W:http://www.unitybaits.com
  122. Velocity Baits, Smerset. T: 07789760213 E:info@velobaits.co.uk W: http://www.velobaits.co.uk
  123. Vision Baits International, Shropshire. T: 01691 659859 W: http://www.visionbaitsinternational.com
  124. Vortex Baits, Nottinghamshire E: info@vortexbaits.co.uk T: 07704299404 W:http://www.vortex-baits.co.uk
  125. Yum Yum Baits. E:gofish@yumyumbaits.com