Subscribe to Angler's Mail magazine nowWatch Angler's Mail TVSubscribe to the Angler's Mail Newsletter

About Us

ANGLER’S MAIL is the brightest weekly coarse fishing magazine in the UK. We are published in London by IPC Media Ltd.

First published in 1964, today’s magazine comes out every Tuesday and is on sale in most good newsagents and supermarket for a big value price of just £1.85!

It’s also available digitally for iPad, Kindle Fire and Nook.

Every issue of Angler’s Mail contains the week’s must-read news coverage, including the biggest fish caught – and where to catch them.

There are instruction features full of top tips, where to fish advice, reviews of the latest tackle, match fishing results and the best advice for the carp and pike specialist.

Plus great features and true stories!

CONTACT US

E-mail: anglersmail@ipcmedia.com

Address: Angler’s Mail, 9th Floor , Blue Fin Building , 110 Southwark Street, London  SE1 0SU.

Tel: 0203 148 4159.

WHO’S WHO AT MAIL HQ?


NEWSDESK:

Award-winning news team of Ben Weir and Thomas Petch. 

E-mail: Ben_Weir@ipcmedia.com or

Thomas_Petch@ipcmedia.com

Tel: 0203 1484 160 or 161 (office hours).

FISHING ADVICE SECTION: 

Richard Holroyd (assistant editor production)

Runs our superb All The Answers Q&A section.

E-mail: Richard_Holroyd@ipcmedia.com

Tel: 0203 1484 163

PRODUCTS REVIEWS SECTION

Richard Howard (features editor)

Sees more tackle and bait than anyone!

E-mail: Richard_Howard@ipcmedia.com

Tel: 0203 1484 158

ANGLER’S MAIL EDITOR

Tim Knight

Staffer for 22 years, ex-tackle shop worker,keen interest in whole sport.

E-mail: Tim_Knight@ipcmedia.com

DESIGN TEAM
Keith Chambers (art editor)

Leads the best design team in the biz.

E-mail: Keith_Chambers@ipcmedia.com

Mike Wood (deputy art editor)
Jason Craig (senior designer).
GENERAL ENQUIRIES AND READERS’ LETTERS 

Jacqueline Grant (magazine assistant)

If you’re unsure who to contact, try Jackie!

E-mail: Jacqueline_Grant@ipcmedia.com

Tel: 0203 1484 159

 

ADVERTISING

James Cassidy and Lee Morris have ads solutions for all!

E-mail: James_Cassidy@ipcmedia.com

E-mail: Lee_Morris@ipcmedia.com

Tel: 0203 1482 517

 

MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS

Natalie Paszkowski is the contact for competitions and gifts.

E-mail: Natalie_Paszkowski@ipcmedia.com


PUBLISHER

Hazel Eccles

E-mail: Hazel_Eccles@ipcmedia.com